AW5-1 Prescribed by Secretary of State Section 83.032, Texas Election Code 3/07

DESIGNATION OF DEPUTY EARLY VOTING CLERK

I, Rebecka LaCourse, Elections Administrator the early voting clerk for the

<u>March 05, 2024 JOINT Primary</u> Election conducted by <u>Colorado County</u>, do hereby designate the following person as deputy early voting clerks for the above-named Election. The named person is hereby authorized to perform any duties which are assigned to me in the performance of conducting early voting.

Name of Deputy Early Voting Clerk

Wanda Webb Roxanna Strickland Mary Ann Peach Greg Fore Betsy Glaiser Evelyn Orange Cody Nance Gloria McCain Valerie Graves

Signature of Early Voting Clerk or Appointing Authority

